Save A Calendar View

If you've changed some of the Options on a Calendar view and want to access this new calendar quickly in the future, you can save it with a new name.

  1. After you make your changes to the Options and you arrive at the view you want to save, Click the Views button.

    View Button

  2. Click the Save View button.

    Save Button

  3. Select Shared View to make the view available to others or select My View to create a private view that will appear at the top of your list of views.

    My View

  4. Enter a name and Save.

    Name of View

  5. To select the view in the future, go to the Views button.

    Views

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us