Save An Updated Job View

When you modify a View using Options, you can overwrite the View you started with instead of saving a new View. For more information on using Options, see Related Articles below.


  1. From any Job View, click Options to modify the information displayed.
  2. Once you have your Job View the way you want it, click the Views button.click on views button
  3. Click the Save View button.

    save a view

  4. Choose either My View or Shared View and click the "..." button.
  5. Select the View you want to update.

    Update an already saved view

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us