Delete or Rename a Report

Delete a Report

When a report is no longer relevant, it can be permanently deleted. Note: this action can not be undone.

  1. Select Reports on the left of your screen.
  2. Click the name of the report you would like to delete.
  3. On the top of the report click the Report Name.
    Report Title image
  4. Click the Delete icon at the top, then press Delete again to confirm.
    Delete Icon

Rename a Report

Sometimes a report needs to be modified or re-purposed.  To rename a report:

  1. Select Reports on the left of your screen.
  2. Click the name of the report you would like to rename.
  3. On the top of the report click the Report Name.
    report Title image
  4. Rename the report and click Save.
    Rename Report image
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us