Archive Your Data When Leaving Moraware
Moraware sells software by subscription only, so if it's no longer adding value to your company, you can cancel at any time. If you have questions, contact us at 866-312-9273 or email us, email@example.com.
What happens with your data when you cancel? How can you keep an archive of it? If you do nothing, we'll delete your data 30 days after you cancel. Backups of that data are deleted on a rolling basis shortly after that.
OPTIONS FOR KEEPING YOUR DATA
- The simplest and cheapest thing to do is to create "wide" Views of all Accounts and all Jobs and then copy/paste those to Excel or Google sheets. This will get you the most important customer and Job information quickly and easily. See Related Articles below for more details on creating Views and exporting to Excel.
- Export your Contacts, see Related Articles below.
- Hire an outside developer to write software with the Systemize API that transfers your Account and Job information, including files, to your new system. See Related Articles below for more information on the Systemize API.
- Systemize Archive Edition is a single user, read-only subscription of our software. Contact us to discuss if it's an appropriate fit for your business needs, firstname.lastname@example.org.