Remove A CounterGo User From Systemize
Do you have Users that are in both Systemize and CounterGo, who only need access to CounterGo?
When a User is disabled or deleted, the number of Active Users and Licensed Users may not match temporarily. The number of Active Users will still show as the revised count, and the number of Licensed Users will update at the end of the billing cycle.
Disabled Users do not count for Moraware billing purposes in the monthly subscription total.
Systemize Admin Users can remove a User from Systemize while maintaining their CounterGo access.
- Go to Settings > Users & Roles > Users > click the name of the user to remove.
- Click on the Delete icon at the top of the edit box.
- Confirm the removal of the User from Systemize only.