View Details of Deleted Job

Deleted Jobs can not be recovered. There are a couple of different ways you can use the Change Log to find details of a deleted Job and recreate a new one if needed.


If the Account was NOT deleted:

  1. Go to Settings > Accounts > Accounts and click on the Account.Accounts
  2. Click the Change Log button.

    Change Log

  3. Type Ctrl+F to use the browser's Find feature. In this example, I'm using the Firefox browser and the Find window appears at the bottom of the screen. Enter the word "delete" to search for deleted jobs.

    deleted job search

  4. If you click on the underlined name of the Deleted Job, you can then view the change log for that Job.

    Change Log

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us